Let's Face The Music And Dance (CD)

Cat #: RAZ002
(£19.99 incl VAT)


1 Let's Face the Music And Dance - feat. Matthew Ford (Foxtrot)

2 Wives And Lovers (Viennese)

3 Historia De Un Amor (Rumba)

4 When You're Smiling (Foxtrot)

5 Get Me To The Church On Time - feat. Eleanor Keenan (Quickstep)

6 Perdido (Samba)

7 In The Mood - feat. The Puppini Sisters (Jive)

8 Let Go! - feat. Iain Mackenzie (Samba)

9 Summer Night (Waltz)

10 Good Morning - feat. The Puppini Sisters (Quickstep)

11 Where Or When - feat. Matthew Ford (Foxtrot)

12 Mr Anthony's Boogie (Jive)

13 My Favourite Things (Quickstep)

14 Puente At Grosssinger's (Cha Cha Cha)

15 Alright, Okay, You Win - feat. Iain Mackenzie (Jive)

16 Sway - feat. Eleanor Keenan (Cha Cha Cha)

17 Night And Day - feat. Matthew Ford (Foxtrot)

18 Falling In Love With Love - feat. Eleanor Keenan ((Viennese)

19 This Nearly Was Mine (Cha Cha Cha)

20 Todos Tango (Tango)

21 Tico Tico (Samba)

22 Amor, Amor (Rumba)

23 Put Your Dreams Away - feat. Eleanor Keenan (Waltz)

24 The Punch And Judy Tango (Tango)

Customers who bought this item also bought