Products & Categories
Search by Artist
Search by Song more

search tracks
New Releases more
Latin Magic (CD)
Latin Magic (CD)
Special Offers more
Everyone Is A Good One Vol.2 (CD)
Everyone Is A Good One Vol.2 (CD)
Gold Standard Vol.1 (CD)
(£16.50 inc VAT)

1.Dancing In The Dark – quickstep
2.Tap Your Troubles Away – quickstep
3.I’m Getting Sentimental Over You Lollipops And Roses(Medley) – quickstep
4.Get Happy – quickstep
5. I Won’t Dance – quickstep
6. I Love Paris/Boom(Medley) – quickstep
7. Baubles, Bangles And Beads – quickstep
8. Stepping Out With My Baby – quickstep
9. Grey Panther Swing – quickstep
10. Dancing Like Lovers – waltz
11. Love Theme From ‘The ThornBirds’ - waltz
12. Desert Song – waltz
13. Where Is Your Heart – waltz
14. Winter Dreams – waltz
15. Kisses In The Dark – waltz
16. True Love – waltz
17. London By Night – waltz
18. One – foxtrot
19. I Can Dream Can’t I – foxtrot
20. Flamingo – foxtrot
21. When You Wish Upon A Star – foxtrot
22. April In Paris/Love Is Here To Stay – foxtrot
23. Moonlight Serenade – foxtrot
24. Fascination – foxtrot
25. Swingin’ Down The Lane – foxtrot
26. La Coqueta(The Flirt) – tango
27. The Rain In Spain – tango
28. Jealousy – tango
29. A New Fangles Tango – tango
30. The Carousal Waltz – v.waltz
31. Once Upon A Dream – v.waltz
32. I’m Not At All In Love – v.waltz

» View other items by Ross Mitchell
Customers who bought this product also purchased
Ballroom Butterfly ***2CD***
Ballroom Butterfly ***2CD***
The Big Bands Lounge Vol.3  ***2CD***
The Big Bands Lounge Vol.3 ***2CD***
30 Top Quicksteps (CD)
30 Top Quicksteps (CD)
30 Top Tangos (CD)
30 Top Tangos (CD)
CFD...On A Latin Trip (CD)
CFD...On A Latin Trip (CD)
30 Top Foxtrots (CD)
30 Top Foxtrots (CD)
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Gold Standard Vol.1 (CD)
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.


Subscribe to our newsletter to receive new release information.
Information more
Coming Soon
Brand new 2CD album Very Ballroom 2
Wholesale / Trade more
Contact us for more information.
Featured Links more
More Links...

Copyright © 2009 WRD Music